Momma Observation #2

My actual daughter’s actual sock problem.

Baby socks.  Seriously, where is a staple gun when you need one?

In lieu of socks perhaps every outfit should come with footed pants.

A couple of years ago I was walking through the produce section of the grocery store and found a little pink sock with lace edging laying on the floor.  I had seen a family with a little girl in the front of the cart come in just before me, so I went looking for them.  Sure enough, little miss only had one sock on.Now I’m that momma, the one with the one-socked kid.  Come to think of it, I don’t think I’ve ever seen a baby under the age of 9 months that was wearing two socks at the same time.

Maybe baby garters are the answer?

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

